The Employee of the Month Program was established to recognize outstanding employees and to acknowledge their contributions to Bella Vida. The program hopes to encourage quality work, continuous improvement, teamwork, and a high level of dedication. The program recognizes that Bella Vida employees are the source of our strength and reputation.

This month’s recognized Employee is: Ally Mollari

Ally Mollari

There are many different reasons why I love working at Bella Vida. First and foremost is how nice the staff is. I feel apart of a family here, a family that has been there for me through my SL ups and downs. The feeling of a family had started ever since I was new to SL and wandered in here, and glad I did. The other is being a part of such a great venue with wonderful performers. Overall I feel a part of something great and makes me feel very happy.”  Ally Mollari

